Day 111

April 25, 2012

Choosing sleep tonight everyone. Thanks for understanding. Sorry this is a pattern recently. I may try to change my blog time so that I’m more fresh when I sit down to write.

WOD: 21-18-15-12-9-6-3

Walking lunges (25# plate overhead) R/L=1

Toes to Bar

After 18-12-6 do 15 ring dips (used the red band)

24:42

Strength: Overhead Squat

10@ 105

Nutrition:

PWO SFH shake

2 eggs, 1/2 avocado, kale, sweet potato hash

Salad w/leftover chicken; 1/2 sweet potato; coconut cream

Zucchini & Squash Lasagna (will post recipe tomorrow)

Broccoli, Brussel Sprouts

Coconut

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 111

  1. Ken Wright says:

    Very presumptuous Jen!!
    I’m an Aussie and It’s about ME…doesn’t matter if you are too tired to write!! haha
    I had to get up early to talk to your Husband……and another thing please explain K A L E the stuff you seem to force feed your family at every meal….here in Australia it is a close sister to grass….virtually grows wild in my vege garden and my wife Amanda keeps using in smoothies, I’m sure to make them taste yuk…because they then MUST be doing you good!
    Really we have huge amounts of it and Amanda dehydrates as well to use as nibbles at our dinner parties….she tries hard but my Aussie bloke mates prefer the slab of cheese….refined though as we prefer….blue cheese or goats cheese with crackers as a nibble with our beeeeaaaauuutiful Aussie Red Wine…..doesn’t it make you wanna visit! haha
    I’ll keep the K A L E for you!! I’ll start baling it as from tomorrow!! KW

    • KW–Ha! Love it! Now that I hear there is Kale available I’m heading your way. And Rob says he doesn’t like it sometimes but I think he secretly does. Since I’ve never had Australian Kale, it seems the perfect reason to visit!

Leave a Reply

