Day 106

Me. A chocolate fountain. In a winery.

Just another Friday night on the Whole30.

A heartfelt thanks to all of you reading–you’re why I couldn’t (and didn’t) just dive head first into the damn thing and take no prisoners.

A lot of you ask me how I continue to make healthy choices and keep a happy(-ish) mindset. This blog, and your reading it, is such a large part of my success. As I’ve told many of you, when you tell the Internet you’re going to do something, you kind of have to do it.

Like I really want to tell you I blew it all on a chocolate fountain. In a winery. Ha!

I’m pretty sure when I started this blog I had no idea what kind of (will)power knowing you’re reading was going to have. This journey and this blog are forever woven together and tonight I say thank you.

Knowing you are reading keeps me writing. And drinking water in wineries.

Wod:

50 back squats
40 push ups
30 push press
40 front squat
30 push ups
20 push press
30 overhead squat
20 push ups
10 push press
65# rx
16:47

Overhead squat strength 5@110

Sleep 930-440

Nutrition
Pwo sfh shake
2 eggs, 1/2 avocado, brussel sprouts, leftover sweet potato
Leftover chicken stir fry and burger
Burgers (2) leftover and scoop of sweet potato

Me and Rob!

20120420-223322.jpg

This entry was posted in Daily Reports. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 106

  1. Wendy says:

    Cute picture! You look wonderful and so happy.

  2. Ali says:

    Wow. If I ever had an inkling my respect for you has peaked, I stand corrected. Keep on keeping on, jen!!!!

  3. Wayne says:

    …. Still reading

  4. Janelle says:

    You are powerful…in many many ways!

Leave a Reply

