Day 98

Thursday, April 12

Ode to vacation.

Oh how I love thee. And never want thee to end. Ever. Ever. Ever.

That is all.

Pretty much if I ever win the mega millions, I will use it to be sure that I can repeat today, (or any of the last 4 days) everyday, for the rest of my life.

Wake up. Coffee. WOD. Breakfast. Swim suit. Beach. Book. Snack. Book. Walk. Snack. Water. Book. Shower. Dinner. Walk. Book. Sleep.

Wish I could lie to you. But that’s the truth!

Saw these guys on my run today (4 mi in the surf @ 40:00 min, good considering waves & sand)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Water: 9 bottles

Sleep: 7.5 hours

Nutrition:

Leftover Lunch: chicken sausage, raspberries, small hunk of sweet potato, small amount of ceviche, 1/4 avocado

Apple, pistachios, 1/2 lara bar

Dinner @ The Steamer

(OMG)
Fresh steamed shrimp & 2 crab claws

(Didn’t use the butter)

 

 

 

 

 

Steamed veggies (Didn’t use the butter)

 

 

 

 

 

 

A little chunky monkey coconut cream

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 98

  1. Donna says:

    Me too! I’m loving my vacation as well!

Leave a Reply

