Day 46

Monday, February 20

Happy President’s Day from Pierce and Pearl (the cake lady)!

The McLean County Museum of History hosted a great President’s Birthday Party event today. I’m grateful I had a little vacation time stashed to slip out and take the kids.

WOD:

20 Min AMRAP

5 T2B

10 Wall Balls (20/14lbs)

15 Swings (50/35lbs)

9 rounds plus 3 T2B RX

Sleep: 10:30-5:30 (went to 6 am)

Water=7

Food:

2 PWO muffins

Breakfast:

Eggs, hash, sweet potato latke, guacamole (no I didn’t eat the keyboard!)

Lunch:

Leftover pork & red cabbage

Dinner:

Made The Clothes Make the Girl Fried F’rice again! This is so good. We love it!

I added extra vegetables this time and was very pleased with the result! I used leftover pork from yesterday. I hope to try this again soon with a different protein and some other veggies.

I added some kale chips and had dinner!

Goodnight. Thanks for reading!

This entry was posted in Daily Reports, Recipes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 46

  1. YAY! Thanks for the shoutout to my Fried Rice Recipe. Glad you like it!

Leave a Reply

