Day 35

Thursday, February 9

Slowing down this week! Four days of solid WoDs and I’m a tired girl. All good though. Getting physically and mentally stronger isn’t easy, my body needs to make adjustments along the way and sometimes I’m going to feel slow.

Enjoyed a nice evening tonight out with friends. Can’t believe that it was only my fifth time out to eat (where I actually consumed food) in 40 days. Something else that if you had told me 40 days ago was even possible, I would have never believed it. I think there are servers all over Bloomington-Normal who are feeling the loss!

WoD

25 Pullups

50 Ft – Lunge/Lunge/Squat while holding plate – (45lbs/25lbs)

40 Ground to Overhead (45/25lbs)

20 Pullups

50ft – Lunge/Lunge/Squat while holding plate – (45lbs/25lbs)

30 G2o (45lbs/25lbs)

15 Pullups

50ft – Lunge/Lunge/Squat while holding plate – (45lbs/25lbs)

20 G2o (45lbs/25lbs)

18:30 RX (From the moment I saw this one, I knew it would be a commitment. Taped my hands and went for it. Ouch.)

Sleep-10-450 (need some now!)

Water-6 bottles

Food

2 PWO muffins

3 eggs with hash and avocado

Spinach salad with chicken and steak

Blueberries & coconut

Dinner @ Reality Bites

Dinner salad

20120209-213156.jpg

Salmon and steamed veggies

20120209-213201.jpg

Coconut…..zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

This entry was posted in Daily Reports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

