Day 26

Tuesday, January 31

Some days are busy days where food is fuel, period. Nothing fancy. Just stuff you put in your body to move you through the day. Today was one of those days.

Heard a great quote though, “You don’t lose weight to be healthy; you be healthy to lose weight.”

I believe I’m 26 days proof that this statement is 100 percent true.

Tomorrow is the Biggest Winner Baseline WoD revisited. I’m excited to see my progress. My goal is to go all out and beat my previous time.

Points=4food+1wod+1strength+1sleep+1 water

WOD: 5 Rds for Time: 3 Wall Climbs, 6 Deadlifts (275/185), 9 Chest To Bar Pullups

12:40-something 135# with RX pull-ups!!! 1st workout with all pullups

STRENGTH: Deadlift: WU, 80% @ 3, 85% @ 3, 90% AMRAP

140, 150, 155

Water=7

Sleep=1030-530 (slept in and went to 6 am!)

Food:

PWO 2 sweet potato muffins

Breakfast: 2 eggs and hash

Lunch: 2 pieces of chicken, leftover squash and broccoli

Dinner: 1 piece of chicken, bowl of leftover soup, coconut manna

Please check back tomorrow for my Biggest Winner Baseline results!

This entry was posted in Daily Reports and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 26

  1. Wendy English says:

    Looking forward to hearing about your progress. I’m inspired just reading about the new foods your trying and how great you feel! You rock!

  2. Donna says:

    Can’t wait to hear the results of the baseline revisited! You are an inspiration for me and I just love your style! Muah!

Leave a Reply

